Menu

Key Team Members

The team at Rancho Sahuarita is dedicated to ensuring that residents enjoy the most engaging, fulfilling, and enjoyable lifestyle possible in the community. They are on hand to answer questions, provide information about amenities and programming, and serve as a resource.

Below is the contact information for each of the key team members at the Rancho Sahuarita Clubhouse. Residents can also call the Front Desk at the Clubhouse, at 520-207-7730, and can be directed to the team member who can best assist them.

Name

Position

Contact Email

Michelle Moreno Assistant Community Director michelle@ranchosahuarita.com
Kristina Moreno Resident Relations Manager kristina@ranchosahuarita.com
Christine Moreno Lifestyle Director christine@ranchosahuarita.com
Gilbert Contreras Facility Maintenance Manager gilbert@ranchosahuarita.com
Maggie Diggs Health and Wellness Manager maggie.diggs@ranchosahuarita.com

Leslie Schaefer is your local Associa community representative for Rancho Sahuarita. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to her.

Leslie Schaefer:

Leslie.Schaefer@associa.us
Office: 520-742-5674
Fax: 520-742-1523