Menu

Key Team Members

The team at Rancho Sahuarita is dedicated to ensuring that residents enjoy the most engaging, fulfilling, and enjoyable lifestyle possible in the community. They are on hand to answer questions, provide information about amenities and programming, and serve as a resource.

Below is the contact information for each of the key team members at the Rancho Sahuarita Clubhouse. Residents can also call the Front Desk at the Clubhouse, at 520-207-7730, and can be directed to the team member who can best assist them.

Name

Position

Contact Email

Michelle Moreno Community Director michelle@ranchosahuarita.com
Christine Moreno Clubhouse Director christine@ranchosahuarita.com
Kristina Moreno Resident Relations Manager kristina@ranchosahuarita.com
Gilbert Contreras Facility Maintenance Manager gilbert@ranchosahuarita.com
Maggie Diggs Health and Wellness Manager maggie.diggs@ranchosahuarita.com

John Cousins is your local Associa community representative for Rancho Sahuarita. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact him directly.

John.Cousins@associa.us
Direct: 520-877-4611
Office: 520-742-5674
Fax: 520-742-1523